دستهایم زیر چانه

ناچار به زیستن ...

دستهایم زیر چانه

ناچار به زیستن ...

Enough!.. Thats enough!

Why the helllll i cant be alone???

I just dont want people around me!! Leave me alone!! All of you people!! Family! Friendssss!! Strangers everyone!!

Damn! I wanna be aloneeeeee!!!!

Nobodeys gonna like me because of myself!! Hey this is who i am ok??? Good or bad great or awful! This is me! Damned me!

God....!!! Pleaseeeeeee...... Take me somewhere no one could find me no one could bother me order me what to do somewhere no one wants to change me! This is me.. If anyone cant love me this way..  no problem!! Just get them out of my life ok?? Dont let them judge me order me bother me or make me disappointed and down!!

Uhhhhhh........ Screw life screw all those who bother me this much! U know what?! The thing hurts me the most is that im a person who doesnt want to HURT anyone!! Even a cat!! I know i know i HAVE hurt some.. But that wasnt what i really wanted!! It happened and i didnt mean it!! I appologized and tried not to repeat that.. But u know me God..! U know i never want to hurt or bother! Uhhhhhh......

Feel better now.. Talked to u and now i feel a bit better.... :) thanks my Lord

Just keep helping me.. And dont stop holding my hand.

U know what? I need someone to like me the way i am.. And smile at me.. If once i acted childish!


That's it!

Love.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد